- SCHEDULE/RESULTS -

DATE

track

heat

feature

 

Sat. Mar. 3

 

Sat., Mar. 10

 

Sun. Mar. 11

 

Sat. Mar. 17

 

Fri. Mar. 30

 

Sat. Mar. 31

 

Fri. April 6

 

Sat. April 7

 

Sun. April 8

 

Fri. April 13

 

Sat. April 14

 

Fri. April 20

 

Sat. April 21

 

Fri. April 27

 

Fri. May 4

 

Fri. May 11

 

Wed. May 16

 

Fri. May 19

 

Sat. May 20

 

Fri. May 25

 

Sat. May 26

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lincoln Speedway

 

Lincoln Speedway

 

Williams Grove Speedway

 

Lincoln Speedway

 

Williams Grove Speedway

 

Lincoln Speedway

 

Williams Grove

 

Lincoln Speedway

 

BAPS Motor Speedway

 

Williams Grove

 

Lincoln Speedway

 

Williams Grove

 

Lincoln Speedway

 

Williams Grove

 

Williams Grove

 

Williams Grove

 

Lincoln Speedway

 

Williams Grove

 

Williams Grove

 

Williams Grove

 

Lincoln Speedway

 

 

 

5th / 3rd

 

4th / 2nd

 

2nd / 1st

 

5th / 3rd

 

3rd / 1st

 

1st / 1st

 

1st / 1st

 

9th / 5th

 

4th / 3rd

 

4th / 4th

 

6th / 1st

 

6th / 4th

 

7th / 3rd

 

5th / 1st

 

6th/5th

 

8th/4th

 

3rd / 11th

 

9th / 4th

 

10th / 18th (DNF)

 

9th / 1st

 

/ 23rd (DNF)

 

6th / 1st

 

3rd / 2nd

 

9th / 2nd

 

7th / 18th (DNF)

 

17th / 17th

 

2nd / 2nd

 

8th / 5th

 

7th / 3rd

 

3rd / 1st

 

13th/10th

 

12th / 13th